skip navigation
Home Registration Payments House Travel Girls Program Instructional Calendar News Board Contact

14U Ann Arbor Cougars Tier 3

Regular Season Fall/Winter 2022-2023
Fall/Winter 2022-2023 x Regular Season

Monday October 04, 2021

14U Livonia Knights Tier 3

0

14U Cougars Tier 3

18

Thursday October 14, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

14U Metro Jr Jets Tier 2

6

Sunday October 17, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

0

14U Sylvania North Stars T2

5

Saturday October 23, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

6

14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3

0

Sunday October 31, 2021

Little Caesars Farmington T2

5

14U Cougars Tier 3

3

Saturday November 20, 2021

Trenton Blades Tier 3

8

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

Saturday December 04, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

5

14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3

0

Saturday December 11, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3

4

Saturday December 11, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Traverse City North Stars T3

5

Sunday December 12, 2021

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Traverse City North Stars T3

5

Sunday January 16, 2022

14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3

1

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Saturday January 22, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

Little Caesars Farmington T2

6

Sunday January 23, 2022

Little Caesars Farmington T2

12

14U Cougars Tier 3

0

Sunday January 30, 2022

USA Eagles Tier 2

11

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

Sunday February 06, 2022

Trenton Blades Tier 3

7

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Sunday February 13, 2022

14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3

3

14U Cougars Tier 3

4

Sunday February 20, 2022

14U Metro Jr Jets Tier 2

6

14U Cougars Tier 3

5

Friday February 25, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Hoffman Estates Wolverines

1

Friday February 25, 2022

Northshore Warhawks Blue

7

14U Cougars Tier 3

0

Saturday February 26, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3

1

Sunday February 27, 2022

Hoffman Estates Wolverines

0

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

Friday March 11, 2022

Traverse City North Stars T3

6

14U Cougars Tier 3

1

Friday March 11, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Trenton Blades Tier 3

1

Saturday March 12, 2022

Superior Eagle/IQ Designs

3

14U Cougars Tier 3

4

Saturday March 12, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

2

Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3

2

Saturday March 19, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

0

Trenton Blades Tier 3

3

Sunday September 25, 2022

14U Cougars Tier 3

7

14U Livonia Knights Tier 3

1

Saturday October 08, 2022

14U Livonia Knights Tier 3

14U Cougars Tier 3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 4
W
14U Livonia Knights Tier 3
2121 Oak Valley Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Thu Oct 14
L
@ 14U Metro Jr Jets Tier 2
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
@ 14U Sylvania North Stars T2
Sylvania Tam-O-Shanter, West Sylvania Avenue, Sylvania, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
@ 14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
Little Caesars Farmington T2
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Trenton Blades Tier 3
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ 14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3
Griff's Icehouse at Belknap Park, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3
The Wex Ice Rink, East 13th Street, Cadillac, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Traverse City North Stars T3
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
@ Traverse City North Stars T3
Howe Ice Arena, West Civic Center Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Varsity
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
@ Little Caesars Farmington T2
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Little Caesars Farmington T2
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
USA Eagles Tier 2
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Varsity Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
Trenton Blades Tier 3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
14U GRAHA Griffins Tier 3
Yost Ice Arena, South State Street, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
14U Metro Jr Jets Tier 2
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
@ Hoffman Estates Wolverines
Henderson Ice Arena, Culver, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
Northshore Warhawks Blue
Henderson Ice Arena, Culver, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Hoffman Estates Wolverines
Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
L
Traverse City North Stars T3
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
@ Trenton Blades Tier 3
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Superior Eagle/IQ Designs
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
T
@ Kalkaska K Stars White Tier 3
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
@ Trenton Blades Tier 3
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ 14U Livonia Knights Tier 3
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, 33841 Lyndon, Livonia, MI 48154, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8 -
14U Livonia Knights Tier 3
Ann Arbor Ice Cube, Oak Valley Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA - Varsity
3:00 PM EDT